Give Today

Carpooling Connection

If you would like your information removed from the Carpooling Connection, or if your information is incorrect, please send us a message using our contact form.

Neighborhood Parent Student(s) Email Address
Amberley Village Christine Guyer Kyle Guyer cguyer@cinci.rr.com
Amberley Village Sean Healy Conor sean.healy@fuse.net
Bond Hill Harriett Booker Taylor Harriett.Booker@cchmc.org
Colerain James Hepp Nicholas cincyhepps@gmail.com
Colerain Trisha Lanning Devin Jordan trisha073@gmail.com
Colerain Jessica Manson Naomi Manson jlawr10466@aol.com
Colerain Stephanie Stephens Catherine stephaniestephens27@gmail.com
College Hill Meryl Sherman Maleah Sherman Merylsherman39@gmail.com
College Hill Jean Spohr Zach jeanholland83@gmail.com
Evendale Jeff Terlinden Gabbie terlinden.jeff@gmail.com
Evendale Holly Tenhundfeld Thatcher Hollyten1@gmail.com
Finneytown Jonathan Grooms Mia jonathangrooms65@gmail.com
Finneytown Chrissy Schmidt Bradyn Schmidt onlytrurose21@yahoo.com
Finneytown Missy Wall Jake melissaswall@gmail.com
Finneytown Rachel Obringer Ben Rachobie@aol.com
Forest Park Kate Honerlaw Gavin Honerlaw cherryred08@yahoo.com
Forest Park Jenni Lane Noah Lane noahaddi2@fuse.net
Golf Manor Maria Cabrera Karina mari.jose157@hotmail.com
Greenhills Sara Lynch Sophia lyn5bry@aol.com
Greenhills Stacey Miller Ryan Miller tmrbmom@gmail.com
Hollydale Tiffany Williams Amaya tiffanyjmcdaniel@hotmail.com
Kenwood Cindy Fischer Dillion cindyfischer@zoomtown.com
Lockland Joseluis Garcia Joanna garciajoanna@yahoo.com
Loveland Susie and Scott Bentley Jack bentleyss33@gmail.com
Loveland Eric Doyle Colin olar25@msn.com
Loveland Barb Kenny John Barbky@gmail.com
Madisonville Allison Talbert Aurion mrstalbert12@gmail.com
Mt. Healthy Kelly Fite Aaron & Chris kellyfite75@gmail.com
Mt. Healthy Heather Kidd Olivia Hodges heatherkidd@fuse.net
Mt. Healthy Dianne Summerlin Jamaal dlsummerlinrn@aol.com
Mt. Healthy Joyce Wheeler Elizabeth wheelejo@uc.edu
North College Hill Trista Marshall Jayla mrstrisjohnson@gmail.com
Norwood Christina Hargis Reikon Christinahargis@gmail.com
Springdale Christian Appleby Norman Appleby cappleby39@gmail.com
Springfield Township Amy Grider Ryan amygrider@twc.com
West Chester Erika Broenner Jordyn ebroenner@gmail.com
West Chester Paul DaSilva Kristian zeeboie@msn.com
West Chester Elliott Holmes Allon Hill elliottjholmes@gmail.com
West Chester Amanda Lehmann John Lehmann atnajlehmann@mac.com
Westwood Juliane Belisle Lauren Fitzsimmons juliana.belisle@gmail.com
Westwood Krista Curtin Connor Curtin kcurtin2@cinci.rr.com
Westwood Melinda Hickman Jesse pmhickman@gmail.com
Wyoming Daniel Brookbank Dylan Brookbank djbrookbank@gmail.com
Silverton Soraya Ocotl Abdel morales ocotls@yahoo.com