Give Today

Carpooling Connection

If you would like your information removed from the Carpooling Connection, or if your information is incorrect, please send us a message using our contact form.

Neighborhood Parent Student(s) Email Address
Greenhills Susan Wagner Caleb Wagner smwagner312@gmail.com
Greenhills Katie Kovach Maria Kovach kovachkate@yahoo.com
Greenhills Jessica Fugikawa Arabela Fugikawa jfugika@gmail.com
Greenhills Jen Mandeville Josie Mandeville jenmand1104@gmail.com
Greenhills Stacey Miller Ryan Miller tmrbmom@gmail.com
Greenhills Katie Brokesh AJ Brokesh ktanne629@yahoo.com
Greenhills Amy Tehan Finn Bell atehan11@gmail.com
Springfield Township Angela Morio Conor themorios@yahoo.com
Norwood Chasity Gipson De'vion Gipson chasity.gipson@gmail.com
Mt. Healthy Danielle James Nevaeh James daniellebrown1003@yahoo.com
Mt. Healthy Keisha Allensworth Maya keishaallen@yahoo.com
Mt. Healthy Michelle Welch Amya Parker volley9110@gmail.com
West Chester Monica Zimmer Zachary Zimmer monicazimmer@fuse.net
West Chester Monica Caldwell Zachary Zimmer Monicaelbe@gmail.com
West Chester Renee Groenemann Skylar befeeldolove@gmail.com
West Chester Dorema Smith Jaxon Erkins rema42085@gmail.com
West Chester Erika Broenner Caden ebroenner@gmail.com
Wyoming Laura Wilson Grace lauramwilson9812@yahoo.com
Colerain Angela Schumacher Sophia Schumacher aschu@hotmail.com
Colerain Amber Newman Kehaulani Newman amjo16@yahoo.com
Colerain Sunny Rottenberger Jessie sunnyrottes@gmail.com
College Hill Helen Lowe Piper Lowe helenlowe@gmail.com
College Hill Stephanie Heim Jamie Jackson stephanieheim7@gmail.com
Westwood Heather Ruehl Dylan ruehlheather@gmail.com
Westwood Bisi John Ashley Faulkner Olabisifaulkner@yahoo.com
Westwood Emily Blank Joshua Blank emilyjblank@gmail.com
Westwood Juliane Belisle Nick Fitzsimmons juliana.belisle@gmail.com
Silverton Roscoe Putnam Roscoe Putnam brandiabaird19@gmail.con
Silverton Tina Fike Allister Fike Jamientinafike@gmail.com
Silverton Soraya Ocotl Abdel morales ocotls@yahoo.com
Silverton Jennifer Britton Joseph Britton mpleuchet@gmail.com
Silverton Michelle Mays Aaliyah Johnson liyah2006@yahoo.com
Finneytown Connie Iheme Florence Iheme constanceiheme@gmail.com
Finneytown NATIVIDAD Escobedo Cindy jimenez escobedonati@gmail.com
Finneytown Chrissy Schmidt Ben onlytrurose21@yahoo.com
Finneytown Ruth Rop Jean-Marie Kipkosgei ruthchepleting@gmail.com
Forest Park Dyamond Faulkner/Bradford Jashauni Bradford diamdash@gmail.com
Forest Park Jenni Lane Noah Lane noahaddi2@fuse.net
Forest Park Kate Honerlaw Gavin Honerlaw cherryred08@yahoo.com
Reading Amy Theis Conor Theis theisam@outlook.com
Reading Kristi Vargo Brady Vargo 77kewaning@gmail.com
Cheviot Angela Bley Liam Bley avbley123@gmail.coom
Cheviot Andrew Danner Gwyneth adanner80@gmail.com
Mt. Airy Lauren Dickson Eric Dickson ldickson0723@gmail.com
North College Hill Asha Thomas Sarai ashat359@gmail.com
North College Hill Sharon Gowans Jamie Gowans sreilman1@zoomtown.com
North College Hill Monique Dean Jesse Eubanks monique_.16@icloud.com
Loveland Tamara Brewer Ty Brewer brewert@sycamoreschools.org
Loveland Corinne Rutzke Ella cfj4@cornell.edu
Loveland Barb Kenny Anna Barbky@gmail.com
Bridgetown Jessica Burkhalter Cecilia Wiles jessicanicoleburkhalter@gmail.com
Bridgetown Jessica Rodenberg Myla Rodenberg jessrodenberg@hotmail.com
White Oak Tina Koch Kaitlin Harbstreit twinmommy444@gmail.com
White Oak Maria Jackson Etellina jackson marialjackson513@gmail.com
Northside Taylor Laster Jeremy Palmer laster91@gmail.com
Evendale Jessica Wilp Jackson Wilp thewilpfamily@gmail.com
Evendale Katy Kanelopoulos Ray Huffman Tutufuncincy@gmail.com
Evendale Jeff Terlinden Gabbie terlinden.jeff@gmail.com
Springdale Christian Appleby Joanie cappleby39@gmail.com
Amberley Village Christine Guyer Vince Guyer cguyer@cinci.rr.com
Madisonville Melinda Clare Owen Clare mclare1980@gmail.com
Bond Hill Rachel Nunley Jaya Collier jcollier@rogerbacon.org
Monfort Heights Sandra Murphy Ella murphysandra1@gmail.com
Pleasant Ridge Erica Schultz Charlotte Kosse eschultz14@outlook.com