Give Today

Board of Directors

Roger Bacon High School is governed by a Board of Directors which is comprised of experienced leaders in the business, academic and religious communities. The Board approaches policies which give direction to the high school and enable it to reach its agreed upon goals. These policies govern the operation of Roger Bacon High School.

The Directors of Roger Bacon are responsible for preserving the Catholic character and Franciscan spirit of the school as established by the Franciscan Friars of St. John the Baptist Province.

Meet the Board

Mike Stoll, Chair, Class of 1970
Julie Whitehead
, Vice Chair, Class of 1985
Sue Palermo
, Secretary
Deacon John Homoelle, Class of 1969
Fr. Frank Jasper
, Order of Friars Minor
Sr. Amy Kistner
Tim Speed
, Class of 1976
Fr. Al Hirt, Order of Friars Minor
Halsey Mabry, Principal, St. Francis Seraph School
Anitra Walden-Jacobs
, Class of 2000
Ed Franchi, Class of 1982
Lisa Wolf, Class of 1988
Tom Hattersley, Class of 1968
Amy Cribbs, Parent of Current Roger Bacon Student
Steve Schad
, Principal / CEO, Roger Bacon High School